2019 RFBYC Club Best Regatta





1000 Competitor Registration and Boat Allocation
1030 Rigging of BW8 yachts
1100 Competitor Briefing
1155 First Warning Signal
1800 Presentation of Results




Notice of Race  (includes a copy of the Expression of Interest Form - see the Regatta Entry section below to submit an EOI online)

Sailing Instructions 

Race Schedule and Boat Allocation will be available here when teams are confirmed.





Fleet Skipper
505 Mark Stowell
Dragon Trish Ford
WASZP Grant Alderson
Division 1 Glenn McNally
Couta Boats James Wilshire
Flying 15 David Yu










Submit an online Expression of Interest to compete in the 2019 Club Best Regatta HERE

Eligible teams must complete the expression of interest form either online using the link provided or via the hard copy attached to the Notice of Race.  The Expression of Interest must reach the Yachting Operations office at RFBYC prior to 1800 on Wednesday 28 August 2019.

A maximum of 12 teams will be invited to sail in the event. Teams will be invited to compete at the discretion of the OA. (NOR 3.6)

Invited teams are required to confirm their invitation along with payment of the entry fee to the Yachting Operations office by 1800 on Friday 30 August (NOR 3.7 & 4.1)




The results when available will be available to view HERE





For further information, please contact Sharon Skinner in the Yachting Operations Office at sailadmin@rfbyc.asn.au