This Week On The Water

 

Thursday, 22 June 2017

  300 Acres Mid Week Racing 

  • 1510        Division B
  • 1520        Division C
  • 1530        Division A

 

Friday, 23 June 2017

  Coaching Sessions from 1600 to 1900

  • Optimists (Gold & Silver) 
  • Lasers 
  • 29ers
  • RS Feva


Saturday, 24 June 2017

 CPYC State Heat Power Time Trial No. 2 

  • Course 7 commencing at 1330.  For further information, see the Power Section of the website here 

 

Sunday 25 June 2017

 Dinghy Winter Series Race Day 2

  • Racing commences at 1400.  For further information, see the Dinghy Winter Series event page on the website here

 Sailing Institute

  • Match Racing Squad training commencing 1300


Monday, 26 June 2017

  •  No on water activity scheduled

 

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

   Dinghy Coaching Session 

  • Open BIC 

 

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

   Dinghy Coaching Session from 1600 to 1900

  • 420s & 505s

 

Thursday, 29 June 2017

  300 Acres Mid Week Racing 

  • 1510        Division B
  • 1520        Division C
  • 1530        Division A

 

Friday, 30 June 2017

  Coaching Sessions from 1600 to 1900

  • Optimists (Gold & Silver) 
  • Lasers 
  • 29ers
  • RS Feva


Saturday, 1 July 2017

 Vice Patrons' Trophy Day Power Yacht Time Trial  

  • Course 208 commencing at 1330.  For further information, see the Power Section of the website here 

 

Sunday, 2 July 2017

  Keelboat Frostbite Series Race Day 3

  • Racing commences at 1000.  For further information, see the Frostbite Event page on the website here

 Sailing Institute

  • Match Racing Squad training commencing 1300

 

To view the full programme of sailing events, see the 2016-17 Sailing Handbook here

For additional information, amendments etc, see also

Keelboat Documents          Dinghy Documents           Offshore Docuements          Power Document