This Week On The Water

 

 Thursday, 23 May

  • 1510  B Fleet Midweek Race
  • 1530  A Fleet Midweek Race
  • 1540  C Fleet Midweek Race

 

Friday, 24 May

  • No on water activity Scheduled

Saturday, 25 May 

  • CPYC State Teams Event Power Yacht Time Trial commencing at 1330, Course No. 4.  See the Power Yacht webpage HERE
 

Sunday, 26 May

  • Green and Orange Fleet Coaching - 09:30 to 12:30
  • Dinghy Winter Series Race Day 1 commencing at 0930.  For further information, see the Dinghy Winter Series event page HERE

 

Monday, 27 May

  • Laser Coaching - After School to 18:30

Tuesday, 28 May

  • Open Skiff Coaching - After School to 18:30

Wednesday, 29 May

  • 29er, 420 and Feva Coaching - After School to 18:30

 

Thursday, 30 May

  • 1510  B Fleet Midweek Race
  • 1530  A Fleet Midweek Race
  • 1540  C Fleet Midweek Race
  • WASZP Coaching - 15:45 to 18:30

 

Friday, 31 May

  • Optimist Coaching - After School to 18:30

Saturday, 1 June

  • No on water activity Scheduled - No power yacht time trial (Western Australia Day Long Weekend)

Sunday, 2 June

  • No on water activity Scheduled - No club keelboat or dinghy racing (Western Australia Day Long Weekend)
 

 

To view the full programme of sailing events, see the 2017-18 Sailing Handbook here

For additional information, amendments etc, see also

Keelboat Documents          Dinghy Documents           Offshore Documents          Power Document