Podium places for R.F.B.Y.C sailors at the 2017- 18 Forward Sailing WA O’pen Bic Cup

WA O’pen Bic State Championships

RFBYC would like to congratulate and acknowledge 13 Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club members who participated in the WA O’pen Bic State Championships over the weekend. Special mention to Rosie Hennessy who is the 2017- 18 WA State Champion and Will Drew runner up. Tyler Sprunt was third in the silver fleet, a great achievement.


O’pen BIC Gold Fleet (23 boats)

1st  Rosie Hennessy

2nd  Will Drew

4th  Jenna Everett

9th  Zachary Sprunt

11th  Drina Bucktin

14th  Emily De Longville

15th  Molly Alderson

19th  George Elms

21st  Evie Rose


O’pen BIC Silver Fleet (11 boats)

3rd  Tyler Sprunt

4th  Angus Cameron

7th  Alasdair Cameron

9th  Jonathan Foster


Full results:

Click HERE

Back to News Listing