Podium places for RFBYC sailors at the PDSC Perth Waters Regatta!!

2017 Perth Waters Regatta

RFBYC would like to congratulate and acknowledge the many Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club members who participated at the Perth Waters Coaching Regatta 3 – 5 November.

29er Fleet (11 boats)

1st  Kieran Bucktin & Shannon Wright

2nd  Axel Fleet (RFBYC) & Jack Luketina

3rd Genevieve Hennessy (RFBYC) & Ben Gallagher

4th  Sam Rose & Jonathan Everett

7th Barney Woo & Grayson Downes (RFBYC)

O’pen BIC (28 boats)

1st  Will Drew

2nd  Jenna Everett

3rd  Rosalie Hennessy

7th  Zachary Sprunt

9th  Drina Bucktin

10th Evie Rose

11th (1 silver) George Elms

13th  Will Arnold

Combined Fleet (8 boats)

2nd  Caelan Grimwood & Hugh Kilpatrick (RFBYC)

4th  Brad Luketina & Andrew Briggs

Full results:

29er Click HERE


Combined Fleet HERE

Back to News Listing