2017 Argonaut Mini Series Results - RPYC

2017 Argonaut Mini Series Results - RPYC

Congratulations to place-getters in the Mini Series and to all our sailors who competed.  We hope you enjoyed the experience. 

29er Fleet (11 boats)
1st           Emilia Horn/Madison Woodward (SoPYC/PDSC)
2nd          Anabelle Davies/Laura Carmichael
3rd           Kieran Bucktin/Kieran Webb (FSC)
4th           Aaron de Longville/Tom Hodge
5th           Kaiella Taylor/Sarah Hales (DBYC)
6th           Genevieve Hennessy/Ben Gallagher (PDSC)
8th           Luke Dobrich (GBYC)/Kai Colman

420 Fleet (8 boats)
1st           Raffael Torre/Anton Albrecht (FSC)
2nd          Josh Pang/ Isabel Preston (FSC)
3rd           Marcello Torre/Owen Ready (FSC)
4th           Luck Alderson/Sophie Townes
5th           Lily Phillips (FSC)/Liam Forrester
6th           Hailey Johnson (FSC)/Alex Harden-Jones
7th           Max Shannon/Josh O’dea
8th           MacKenzie Taylor (FSC/NYC)/Jacqueline Swick

4.7 Fleet (20 boats)
1st           Ezra Kaye

Laser Radial Fleet (12 boats)
1st           Zac Littlewood
5th           Mike Townsend
6th           Hardye Godfroy

O’pen BIC Gold (16 boats)
2nd          Will Drew
3rd           Rosalie Hennessy
5th           Sam Rose
6th           Jonathon Everett
12th         Drina Bucktin
16th         Oliver Mitteregger

O’pen BIC Silver (10 boats)
1st           Grayson Downes
2nd          Zachary Sprunt
3rd           Brock Pitcher
4th           Elise Moore
5th           Evie Rose
7th           George Elms
8th           Will Arnold

Optimist Gold Fleet (26 boats)
1st           Jamie Bougher
4th           Molly Alderson (1st female)
5th           Catherine Pile
6th           Mia Lovelady
13th         Thomas Ostergaard
16th         Dominic Beer
22nd        Amy Moore

Optimist Silver (Fleet – 12 boats)
7th           Christophe Gardner
10th         Giacomo Helliar
20th         Alex Molyneux

Click HERE for a full set of results.

Back to News Listing