General Committee


The Club is governed by a General Committee consisting of Flag Officers and members of the committee elected by the members.

The current members of General Committee are as follows:

Commodore Dean McAullay (Chairman)
Vice Commodore Gary McNally
Rear Commodore Luke Paterson
Rear Commodore Evan Moore
Rear Commodore Lloyd Clark
Honorary Treasurer Dennis Wilkins
Craig Carter
Peter Chalmer 
Ian Clyne
Adam Hancock
David Lynn  
Philippa Packer
Tony Packer
Mark Tremain

The Club Committee (General Committee) sits on the last Tuesday of each month. To contact a member of General Committee, please do so via email. Meet the Club Flag Officers by following this link.